1. Travel

Jewels in the Square

Check out these spectacular free peformances in Union Square Park

By

Jewels in the Square
Courtesy RAWdance
Sunday July 3
2pm to 4pm
Argentine Tango Instruction with Olivia and Jonathan

Wednesday July 6
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Dance-a-Vision

Wednesday July 6
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Live Blues and Rock with Crosscut

Sunday July 10
2 pm to 4pm
Picklewater Free Circus Festival
Featuring the Family Sardine/Punch and Judy

Wednesday July 13
12:30 pm to 1:30pm
Live pop music with Shannon Bryant

Wednesday July 13
6pm to 8pm
Live Rhythm and Blues music with Moonalice

Saturday July 16
8pm to 10pm
Film Night in the Park: When Harry Met Sally

Sunday July 17
2pm to 4pm
Pickwater Free Circus Featuring the Family Sardine/Jamie Coventry

Wednesday July 20
12:30pm to 1:30 pm
Live gypsy rock with Diego’s Umbrella

Wednesday July 20
8pm to 6pm
Salsa in the Square with Latin Jazz Youth Ensemble

Sunday July 24
2pm to 4pm
Picklewater Free Circus Festival
Featuring the Family Sardine/Thomas Truman John

Wednesday July 27
12:30 to 1:30pm
Traditional Bolivian Music with Oscar Reynolds

Wednesday July 27
6pm to 8pm
Swing in the Square
Live music and dance lessons featuring the B-Stars/SF Lindy Exchange

Sunday July 31
2pm to 4pm
Live chamber music with Villa Sinfonia

See August Performance Schedule
See September Performance Schedule
  1. About.com
  2. Travel
  3. San Francisco Travel
  4. Events & Festivals
  5. Jewels in the Square Schedule - Schedule for Jewels in the Square

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.